Stores >> Supermarkets >> BIM

BIM Marrakech Offers, Catalogs and Promotions | February 2023

BIM Logo
86 reviews, 3 on average

Get a notification every time a catalog releases

Join more than 404 other subscribers

Latest BIM catalogs

FAITES-VOUS PLAISIR À PETITS PRIX
FAITES-VOUS PLAISIR À PETITS PRIX
BIM BIM Logo

FAITES-VOUS PLAISIR À PETITS PRIX

Available
Faites-vous plaisir à petits prix
Faites-vous plaisir à petits prix
BIM BIM Logo

Faites-vous plaisir à petits prix

Available
BIM Fri 03 June 2022
BIM Fri 03 June 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 03 June 2022

244 days ago
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

Available
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

230 days ago
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

226 days ago
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

223 days ago
Aïd Al Adha
Aïd Al Adha
BIM BIM Logo

Aïd Al Adha

Available
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

Available
BIM Fri 08 July 2022
BIM Fri 08 July 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 08 July 2022

209 days ago
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

202 days ago
BIM
BIM
BIM BIM Logo

BIM

195 days ago
BIM Fri 29 July 2022
BIM Fri 29 July 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 29 July 2022

188 days ago
BIM Fri 05 August 2022
BIM Fri 05 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 05 August 2022

181 days ago
BIM Fri 12 August 2022
BIM Fri 12 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 12 August 2022

174 days ago
BIM Tue 16 August 2022
BIM Tue 16 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 16 August 2022

170 days ago
BIM Fri 19 August 2022
BIM Fri 19 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 19 August 2022

167 days ago
BIM Tue 23 August 2022
BIM Tue 23 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 23 August 2022

163 days ago
BIM Fri 26 August 2022
BIM Fri 26 August 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 26 August 2022

160 days ago
BIM Fri 02 September 2022
BIM Fri 02 September 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 02 September 2022

153 days ago
BIM Fri 09 September 2022
BIM Fri 09 September 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 09 September 2022

146 days ago
BIM Fri 16 September 2022
BIM Fri 16 September 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 16 September 2022

139 days ago
BIM Fri 23 September 2022
BIM Fri 23 September 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 23 September 2022

132 days ago
BIM Fri 30 September 2022
BIM Fri 30 September 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 30 September 2022

125 days ago
BIM Fri 07 October 2022
BIM Fri 07 October 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 07 October 2022

118 days ago
BIM Fri 14 October 2022
BIM Fri 14 October 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 14 October 2022

111 days ago
BIM Fri 14 October 2022
BIM Fri 14 October 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 14 October 2022

111 days ago
BIM Fri 21 October 2022
BIM Fri 21 October 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 21 October 2022

104 days ago
BIM Fri 28 October 2022
BIM Fri 28 October 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 28 October 2022

97 days ago
BIM Tue 08 November 2022
BIM Tue 08 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 08 November 2022

86 days ago
BIM Tue 01 November 2022
BIM Tue 01 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 01 November 2022

93 days ago
BIM Fri 11 November 2022
BIM Fri 11 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 11 November 2022

83 days ago
BIM Fri 18 November 2022
BIM Fri 18 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 18 November 2022

76 days ago
BIM Tue 22 November 2022
BIM Tue 22 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 22 November 2022

72 days ago
BIM Fri 25 November 2022
BIM Fri 25 November 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 25 November 2022

69 days ago
BIM Fri 02 December 2022
BIM Fri 02 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 02 December 2022

62 days ago
BIM Fri 09 December 2022
BIM Fri 09 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 09 December 2022

55 days ago
BIM Fri 16 December 2022
BIM Fri 16 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 16 December 2022

48 days ago
BIM Tue 13 December 2022
BIM Tue 13 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 13 December 2022

51 days ago
BIM Fri 16 December 2022
BIM Fri 16 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 16 December 2022

48 days ago
BIM Tue 20 December 2022
BIM Tue 20 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 20 December 2022

44 days ago
BIM Fri 23 December 2022
BIM Fri 23 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 23 December 2022

41 days ago
BIM Tue 27 December 2022
BIM Tue 27 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 27 December 2022

37 days ago
BIM Fri 30 December 2022
BIM Fri 30 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 30 December 2022

34 days ago
BIM Tue 27 December 2022
BIM Tue 27 December 2022
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 27 December 2022

37 days ago
BIM Fri 06 January 2023
BIM Fri 06 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 06 January 2023

27 days ago
BIM Fri 06 January 2023
BIM Fri 06 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 06 January 2023

27 days ago
BIM Fri 13 January 2023
BIM Fri 13 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 13 January 2023

20 days ago
BIM Fri 20 January 2023
BIM Fri 20 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 20 January 2023

13 days ago
BIM Tue 24 January 2023
BIM Tue 24 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 24 January 2023

9 days ago
BIM Fri 27 January 2023
BIM Fri 27 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 27 January 2023

6 days ago
BIM Tue 31 January 2023
BIM Tue 31 January 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Tue 31 January 2023

2 days ago
BIM Fri 03 February 2023
BIM Fri 03 February 2023
BIM BIM Logo

BIM Fri 03 February 2023

1 days ago

About Bim

Founded in 1995 by a group of investors, Birlesik Magazalar AS BIM has over 9000 stores in Turkey, 587 stores in Morocco, and 320 stores in Egypt. Larger cities like Casablanca have several stores which facilitates accessibility in different areas. Stores can also be found in other cities like Tangier, Sale, Meknes, Kenitra, etc. The stores open at 9 AM and close at 9 PM.

BIM catalog

BIM stores present a variety of exceptional weekly offers of different products in its weekly catalogs each Friday, the catalogs contain offers including food, cleaning products, clothes and basic home appliances, with reasonable prices. BIM offers weekly deals on Friday with special discounts in its weekly catalog.

Saving

To benefit more from the weekly deals, you can make a list of the things you need, check the website to be up to date with the deals they have to offer in the catalogs, and make sure to go on Friday mornings before the products are sold out.

Frequently asked questions

What is the last BIM catalog you have?

We make sure to update our catalogs every time BIM publishes a new one. Thus, we have the BIM catalog from 03 February 2023.

How to browse the catalog of BIM ?

To browse the BIM catalog in Cata, use the pagination at the top of the catalog to browse each page.

How to make sure to find BIM products in the catalog?

BIM products appearing in the catalogs are in limited availability. Then be sure to visit a BIM store as soon as a new catalog releases.

What is the phone number for BIM?

If you need help with a purchase or need customer assistance, you can contact BIM directly by dialing their phone number: 0522679292

Latest BIM Offers, Catalogs & Promotions

Title Release date End date
BIM Offers 03 February 2023 03 February 2023
BIM Offers 31 January 2023 31 January 2023
BIM Offers 27 January 2023 27 January 2023
BIM Offers 24 January 2023 24 January 2023 24 January 2023
BIM Offers 20 January 2023 20 January 2023

About us

We collect offers and catalogs from all of your favorite stores into a single platform, all convenient for free with a single tap. We make sure to keep you up to date with the latest offers from 6 different countries and expanding!

Cata!

Work with us

Cata international

Tools from Cata: Discount Calculator - Tax calculator - Percentage calculator - Citizen Account Calculator

All rights are reserved 2022 © | Terms & conditions | Privacy policy